Send an email to Secretary for information on the constitution
Past Committees
2018 Office Bearers
Roger Chirnside Mark Thompson
Eric Rigg
David Thornbury
President Vice President Secretary Treasurer
2018 Committee
Arthur Cooksley William Gaff Paul Meade Zoe Butteriss
Chief Flagmarshal Assistant Chief Flagmarshal Grade 3 Rep Grade 4 Rep
CAMS Delegate Jason Carroll  Alt Delegate  Roger Chirnside
Training Officer Michael Poole
Equipment Officer
Geoff Kay
Induction Co-Ordinators: TBA
Induction Team TBA
 Merchandising Officer
Jason Carroll
Promotions Officer
 David Thornbury
Secretary to CAV
Eric Rigg
2018 Training Committee
Michael Poole Arthur Cooksley William Gaff Tony van den Dungen Natalie Daish
Glenn Rochester
Magazine Editor
Joy Chirnside
Eric Rigg

Comments are closed.